Decarbonization Plus Acquisition Corporation

DCRB, DCRN, DCRC, & DCRD are blank check companies targeting businesses that advance the objectives of global decarbonization

Decarbonization Plus Acquisition Corp IV is merging with Hammerhead Energy, a Canada-based energy company with assets and operations in Alberta

Learn More
Hammerhead Resources

Decarbonization Plus Acquisition Corp III is merging with Solid Power, an industry-leading producer of all-solid-state batteries for electric vehicles

Learn More

Decarbonization Plus Acquisition Corp II is merging with Tritium, a pioneer in e-mobility and EV charging infrastructure

Learn More
Tritium Logo

Decarbonization Plus Acquisition Corp is merging with Hyzon Motors, a leader in zero-emissions hydrogen fuel cell powered commercial vehicles

Learn More
Hyzon Motors Logo

About Us

DCRB, DCRN, DCRC, & DCRD are blank check companies formed for the purpose of effecting a merger, capital stock exchange, asset acquisition, stock purchase, reorganization or similar business combination with one or more businesses. We intend to focus our search for a target business in industries that may provide opportunities for attractive risk-adjusted returns in one of the multiple sectors that may advance the objectives of global decarbonization. This includes the energy and agriculture, industrials, transportation and commercial and residential sectors.

Meet the team

Company Contact

2744 Sand Hill Road – Suite 100
Menlo Park, CA 94025

About Our Sponsor

Riverstone is an energy and power-focused private investment firm founded in 2000 by David M. Leuschen and Pierre F. Lapeyre, Jr. with over $41 billion of equity capital raised to date. Riverstone conducts buyout, growth capital, and credit investments in the exploration & production, midstream, oilfield services, power and renewable sectors of the energy industry. With offices in New York, London, Houston, Menlo Park, Mexico City and Amsterdam, the firm has committed approximately $43 billion to more than 200 investments in North America, South America, Europe, Africa, Asia, and Australia.